Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sully Soundtrack and Blu Ray

Sully Soundtrack - Press Release from Varese Sarabande Records
Tom Hanks plays pilot Chesly Sullinger in the critically acclaimed film, "Sully." The album features the original music composed by Clint Eastwood, (Grace is Gone, Million Dollar Baby), Christian Jacob and the Tierney Sutton Band. A seven-time Grammy nominee, Sutton has received nominations for every project she has released in the last decade. Her new album, The Sting Variations, was released last September.
01 Sully Suite
02 Sully Wakes Up
03 Flying Home (Sully's Theme)
04 Boarding
05 Hospital
06 F4 Malfunction
07 Hudson View
08 Sully Reflects
09 I Could Have Lost You
10 The Arrow
11 Sully Running
12 Times Square Run
13 Simulation
14 Sully Doubts
15 Vindication
16 Grey Goose With A Splash Of Water
17 Sauna
18 Rescue
19 Flying Home

Varese Sarabande 302 067 452 8 – Release Date: 28th October 2016
Below: The Warner Bros Blu ray release includes a few featurettes, the DVD release dropped the main making of featurette, the reason is not clear why?

No comments: